Effective on 2020-03-01
You will need a subscription in order to get access to the all app features (unlimited access to all pictures):
1-week full access recurring Premium Subscription – 19,99 USD per week.*
*Depends on your app version.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
- When a subscription is canceled, access to the app’s features will expire at the end of the current payment period
Cancellation of Subscription Plan
You may cancel at any time; however, there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. More about Subscription Cancellation: https://support.apple.com/HT202039
To view the specific details of your plan, including your subscription and end date of your free trial or paid period visit your iTunes Account.